Books Left Unread #3

Wallpaper-Books

Books Left Unread

Welcome to my blog post where I talk about the books I have been meaning to read, but just have not yet. You know what I am talking about – the books that have remained unread for various reasons yet when you see them you think, “You know, I really need to read that.” Instead you get distracted by another book, series, or something in your TBR pile. It happens to the best of us. I want to spotlight those books in the hope that I can persuade myself to move them up on my TBR list.

This post is dedicated to the very lovely, Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl.

Fangirl

I will openly admit that I own all four versions of this book – the original and three collector editions. However, I have yet to actually pick this book up and begin reading. Why? The same reason I have no read Sarah J. Maas’ books – fear that I will not enjoy them as much as everyone else. I have actually read one book of Rainbow’s – Eleanor and Park. Now that book hit me right in the feels.

 

But I digress. I know I should read this book… I have had every intention of reading it as I found a way to track down the collector’s editions… but I just cannot pick it up just yet. Tell me in the comments why I need to move this up on my TBR list and read before anything else. I want to become part of Rainbow’s growing admirers and gush with other readers…

 

sara-signature1

2 thoughts on “Books Left Unread #3

  1. So I didn’t love this book. I was annoyed by the Harry Potter parallels and I really didn’t like some of the things the MC did. That being said, I think you should get to it soon so at least you’ll know one way or another.

    Like

Leave a Reply

