December 2015 New Release Giveaway Hop

Welcome to  the December 2015 New Release Giveaway Hop hosted by Librarian Lavender and It Starts At Midnight!

I will be giving away any December 2015 new release of your choice, up to $17. The giveaway is US Only, sorry! I will most likely ship from Amazon- because it will be there for you sooner! If you prefer, I will send a Kindle edition via Amazon gift. (Please note: You may only chose ONE of these options!)

Enter the link below enter for a chance to win whichever of these or any other December release your heart desires! 

 

Click here to enter the Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Now hop along to all the other blogs, and thanks for entering! Good luck!

1. Shannon @ It Starts At Midnight (INT)
2. Suze Likes, Loves, Finds and Dreams (INT)
3. Britt @ Please Feed The Bookworm
4. Zeee @ I Heart Romance & YA
5. Helena @ Book Nerd Addict (INT)
6. 5 Girls Book Reviews (US)
7. The Candid Cover (INT)
8. Silvy@Books are my life(INT)
9. Bex @ Aurelia {lit}{geek}{chic}
10. Fi @ Bookish Outsider (INT)
11. Alyssa @ The Eater of Books! (INT)
12. Lori @ Writing My Own Fairy Tale (INT)
13. Savings in Seconds (US)
14. Tiff @ Mostly YA Lit
15. Sara @ A Gingerly Review (US)
16. Jenny & Erin @ The Book Nut

31 thoughts on “December 2015 New Release Giveaway Hop

  1. I would hope to get Iniquity by Amy Bartol. I have been waiting many years for this book. I thought she’d never finish it. Thank you for the amazing giveaway. Merry Christmas!

    Like

  2. I would choose Capture Me (A Twist Me Trilogy Spin-Off) (Volume 1) by Anna Zaires. It’s mystery/suspense/thriller which is one of my fave genres 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

