Top Ten Books Recently Added To My TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing my…

Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR

These are in no particular order and have been added to my Goodreads TBR, not my physical TBR…

 

Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan

Reign of Shadows (Reign of Shadows, #1)

 

Summer Days and Summer Nights edited by Stephanie Perkins

Summer Days & Summer Nights: Twelve Love Stories

 

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

Ready Player One

 

Heir to the Sky by Amanda Sun

Heir to the Sky

 

Liars and Losers Like Us by Ami Allen-Vath

Liars and Losers Like Us

 

Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac by Gabrielle Zevin

Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac

 

Going Greek by Charlotte Huang

Going Geek

 

The Lost & Found by Katrina Leno

The Lost & Found

 

Dreamology by Lucy Keating

Dreamology

 

A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro

A Study in Charlotte (Charlotte Holmes, #1)

 

What have you recently added to your TBR list? Let me know!

sara-signature1

Leave a Reply

