Top Ten Tuesday: Futuristic Books I Love

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing my..

 

Top Futuristic Books I Love

 

 

Enclave by Ann Aguirre. I devoured this series, it was such a great read.

Enclave (Razorland, #1)

 

Divergent by Veronica Roth. Why? Because Four.

Divergent (Divergent, #1)

 

A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray. I recently read this book and loved it. I cannot wait to read the rest of the series

A Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird, #1)

 

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins. This book is what hooked me on dystopians so it holds a special place for me.

The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)

 

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff. Do I really need to explain why? AIDAN.

Illuminae (The Illuminae Files, #1)

 

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey. I am still reading this one currently but it has me completely hooked.

The 5th Wave (The 5th Wave, #1)

 

Angelfall by Susan Ee. If you have read this series, you KNOW why it is amazing. *SWOON*

Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)

 

These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner. TARVER. Oh Tarver.

These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1)

 

Cinder by Marissa Meyer. If you do not like this series, what is wrong with you?

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)

 

Legend by Marie Lu. JUNE AND DAY. Oh my feels.

Legend (Legend, #1)

 

Have you read any of these futuristic books? If so, what did you think? Are there any on this list that you would like to read or have on your TBR? Let me know!

 

sara-signature1

Leave a Reply

