February Subscription Box Review and Giveaway!

Every month I receive subscription boxes from both Owl Crate and Uppercase, and I love to share the experience with you! Shall we see what both sent for February?

Uppercase

As always, Uppercase does not have a theme but they always seem to give you items that go together so well. The new release, Starflight, was included this month, along with a poster for it! The book is signed, by the way. I’m not talking about a signed name plate… OH NO! The author physically signed the books. That is always a bonus. 🙂 Also – THAT. SCARF. I adore scarves so I squealed when I saw the Anne of Green Gables scarf that was included! And to the left of my photo you can see nail wraps that MATCH Starflight! How exciting! (If you are ever interested in signing up for Uppercase, you can do so here: Join Uppercase. There are two plans available: $23 for the Expert box and $17 for the Book Exclusive Plan.)

20160219_181626

 

OwlCrate

OwlCrate always has a monthly theme, which makes things super fun. February’s theme was “Sci-Fi Love” – adorable, right?!  The book sent was The Love That Split The World, I have been wanting to read that one so I was happy to see it in the box! ALSO! A copy of The Time Machine! How awesome is that?! For me, the best thing was the Lunar Chronicles Bag! That’s right! All of my lovelies from TLC on a bag for me to carry my precious books. *swoon*

March’s theme is “Writer’s Block” and I am so excited about that one. Interested in signing up? Their subscription is $29.99/month. You can do so here: OwlCrate

20160222_183259

 

I did mention a give away, didn’t I? There is one item in the picture above that I have not mentioned yet – the Tardis hand created lapel pin! That’s right! Look at this beauty! I am giving this away on my blog! All you have to do is fill out the Rafflecopter and you’re in the drawing. 🙂

Enter My Rafflecopter Giveaway Here!

20160222_183507

 

sara-signature1

Leave a Reply

