Top Ten Books To Read For Swoony Feels

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing my…

 

Ten Books To Read If You Are In A Swoony Mood

These are in no particular order as they all made me swoon, I could not pick my favorite.

 

Just about anything by Gayle Forman but Just One Day had me in tears at the end.

Just One Day (Just One Day, #1)

 

Once this releases, you will swoon over Jesse in What You Always Wanted

What You Always Wanted (If Only . . ., #8)

 

You knew Stephanie Perkins would be on this list, right?

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)

 

YEP! Kai. I’m a Kai girl and I really liked him in The Lunar Chronicles.

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)

 

This may not seem like a swoony read but it is so beautifully written that I promise you will swoon.

The Wrath and the Dawn (The Wrath and the Dawn, #1)

 

Kasie freaking West. Her books make my feels hurt.

The Distance Between Us

 

Raffe. Do I need to say more than that? *growl*

End of Days (Penryn and the End of Days, #3)

 

I ship Day and June so hard… I always will.

Champion (Legend, #3)

 

TARVER. Oh my feels… Tarver and Lavender.

These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1)

 

I’m a Jeb girl and always will. Jeb had me swooning throughout this entire series.

Splintered (Splintered, #1)

 

 

sara-signature1

One thought on “Top Ten Books To Read For Swoony Feels

Leave a Reply

