Books Left Unread #24

Wallpaper-Books

Books Left Unread

Welcome to my blog post where I talk about the books I have been meaning to read, but just have not yet. You know what I am talking about – the books that have remained unread for various reasons yet when you see them you think, “You know, I really need to read that.” Instead you get distracted by another book, series, or something in your TBR pile. It happens to the best of us. I want to spotlight those books in the hope that I can persuade myself to move them up on my TBR list.

 

This week’s post is dedicated to Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley

 

Rites of Passage

 

The hype around this book is what has kept me from reading it. I tried to pick it up twice but was scared for numerous reasons, so I put it back on the shelf. Should I set this higher on my TBR and then kick myself for not reading sooner? Let me know.

 

sara-signature1

Leave a Reply

