Top Ten Favorite 2016 Releases So Far This Year

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing my…

 

 

Top Ten Favorite 2016 Releases So Far This Year

 

You know me by now… these are in no particular order

 

The Smell of Other People’s Houses by Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock

The Smell of Other People's Houses

 

 

The Way I Used To Be by Amber Smith

The Way I Used to Be

 

 

The Last Star by Rick Yancey

The Last Star (The 5th Wave, #3)

 

 

And I Darken by Kiersten White

And I Darken

 

 

We Are The Ants by Shaun David Hutchinson

We Are the Ants

 

 

The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski

The Winner's Kiss (The Winner's Trilogy, #3)

 

 

Summer Days and Summer Nights by a lot of authors

Summer Days & Summer Nights: Twelve Love Stories

 

 

The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

The Unexpected Everything

 

 

Walk the Edge by Katie McGarry

Walk the Edge (Thunder Road, #2)

 

 

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices, #1)

 

What are some of YOUR best reads from 2016 thus far? Let me know!

 

sara-signature1

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Favorite 2016 Releases So Far This Year

  1. You have wonderful choices here! I also enjoyed The Way I Used To Be immensely, along with The Smell of Other People’s Houses! I’ve been wanting to read The Unexpected Everything. Because dogs 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

