Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Enjoyed That Have Under 2000 Ratings On Goodreads

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing my…

My Top Ten Books I Enjoyed That Have Under 2000 Ratings On Goodreads

A lot of books on Goodreads have a lot of ratings/reviews but there are some really good books that have less than 2000 ratings. This Top Ten list will show you the books that I have really enjoyed that have less than 2000 ratings/reviews on GR:
Untamed by A.G. Howard
 Untamed (Splintered, #3.5)
Little Peach by Peggy Kern. If you have not read this book already… wow
Little Peach
The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas. This one threw me for a loop.
The Darkest Corners
Devoted by Jennifer Mathieu. This book brought me to tears.
Devoted
This Monstrous Thing by Mackenzi Lee.
This Monstrous Thing
What You Always Wanted by Kristin Rae. This gave me such warm and gushy feels!
What You Always Wanted (If Only . . ., #8)
The Smell of Other People’s Houses by Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock.
The Smell of Other People's Houses
Girl in the Blue Coat by Monica Hesse
Girl in the Blue Coat
The First Time She Drowned by Kerry Kletter
The First Time She Drowned
Do you know how to see how many ratings the books on your shelves have? To find this, pull up your shelf, click on “settings”, check the box next to ‘num ratings’ and BOOM. You’ll see how many ratings your books have! What books have you enjoyed that have a lower number of ratings?
sara-signature1
6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Enjoyed That Have Under 2000 Ratings On Goodreads

  1. Great books on you list! Untamed is on my TBR for this year! It’s the last of the Splintered Series I have to read. The Darkest Corners is also on my list for this week’s Top Ten. Adding to my TBR now: This Monstrous Thing, Girl in the Blue Coat, and The First Time She Drowned.
    -Katie

    Like

  2. I loved The Girl in the Blue Coat! Great list. I’ve got Matthieu’s The Truth About Alice on my list, but hadn’t heard of Devoted. Will have to check it out. Thanks! Here’s my TTT

    Like

Leave a Reply

