Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books Set In England

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing my…

 

Top Ten-ish Books Set In England

 

Jackaby by William Ritter

Jackaby (Jackaby, #1)

 

And The Trees Crept In by Dawn Kurtagich

And the Trees Crept In

 

A Shadow Bright and Burning by Jessica Cluess

A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, #1)

 

Julia Vanishes by Catherine Egan

Julia Vanishes

 

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella

Finding Audrey

 

These Shallow Graves by Jennifer Donnelly

These Shallow Graves

 

Harry Potter Series by The Queen – J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

 

Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices Series) by Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)

 

Just One Day by Gayle Forman

Just One Day (Just One Day, #1)

 

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

A Darker Shade of Magic (Shades of Magic, #1)

 

My Lady Jane by three amazing authors

My Lady Jane

 

Did I miss a book that has been set in England? If so, let me know!

 

sara-signature1

 

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books Set In England

  1. I didn’t know some of these were set in England! That just pushes them up my list  I love The Infernal Devices and Harry Potter of course but I’ve been meaning to check out Julia Vanishes, A Shadow Bright and Burning, A Darker Shade of Magic, and the Just One Day books! My Top Ten

    Like

Leave a Reply

