Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten-ish ALL TIME Favorite Dystopian Books

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing my…

 

Top Ten-ish ALL TIME Favorite Dystopian Books

 

The Legend series by Marie Lu

Legend (Legend, #1)

 

Divergent (not the rest of the books in this series…) by Veronica Roth

Divergent (Divergent, #1)

 

Angelfall series by Susan Ee

Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)

 

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)

 

The 5th Wave (not the rest of the series…) by Rick Yancey

The 5th Wave (The 5th Wave, #1)

 

Across the Universe series by Beth Revis

Across the Universe (Across the Universe, #1)

 

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

Ready Player One

 

 

It is no secret that dystopian books are my jam. If you know a dystopian I need to read, let me know!

 

sara-signature1

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten-ish ALL TIME Favorite Dystopian Books

  1. I haven’t read a dystopian in such a long time! I think my last one from your list is Cinder! Actually I am reading one right now (I think it is dystopian) called The Forgetting by Sharon Cameron!

    Like

Leave a Reply

