August & September Wrap Up

books

Hello everyone! Welcome to my August and September Monthly Wrap Up. I didn’t get my August Wrap Up posted in time so I’m combining. 🙂

Books I Read

I felt like a reading champ the last two months! I felt like I could not get enough of physical and audio books. I feel like I read a lot of really good books, which always makes me very happy. Here are my stats: August: 46 books completed. You will notice that there are some graphic novels in my Read listings. I have recently discovered them and now am hooked.

23 – Audio

23 – Physical

august-1

august-2

august-3

august-4

 

In September, I kept my reading streak going by reading reading nearly everything I could get my hands on. I read 27 books in September.

20 Audios

7 Physical

sept-3

sept-2sept-1

 

This brought my books read in 2016 to 249.

What do I have on my schedule for October? I have some book signings I hope to attend at my local Indie book store (Shout Out to BlueWillow Book Shop!) and gearing up for the wonderful fall season.

 

What about you? What did you read last month? What is on your list to read this Fall?

 

sara-signature1

One thought on “August & September Wrap Up

  1. OmG, I know some of your books are graphic novels, but still, it blows my mind how many books you read!!
    How do you read so fast? Do you know maybe how many pages you read in an hour?
    I’m such a slow reader but would like to learn how to read faster.
    Even though you do read a lot, you probably know how it goes… so many books, so little time…
    Anyway, I feel like I want to read all of the books you read during last two months! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

