Books Left Unread #48

Wallpaper-Books

Books Left Unread

Welcome to my blog post where I talk about the books I have been meaning to read, but just have not yet. You know what I am talking about – the books that have remained unread for various reasons yet when you see them you think, “You know, I really need to read that.” Instead you get distracted by another book, series, or something in your TBR pile. It happens to the best of us. I want to spotlight those books in the hope that I can persuade myself to move them up on my TBR list.

This week’s post is dedicated to:

The Archived by Victoria Schwab

The Archived (The Archived, #1)

 

This book sound fascinating to me but I just haven’t pulled it off of my shelf yet. I even met Schwab and got her to sign my copy! Tell me, should I read this soon?

 

sara-signature1

2 thoughts on “Books Left Unread #48

  1. I really enjoyed that one! I think it was even the second book by Schwab that I read! I haven’t read the sequel yet because I thought The Archived could easily stand on its own. But I def will read it one of these days!

    Like

  2. I highly recommend The Archived (and basically anything else that Victoria Schwab writes). The premise is really unique and the characters are super amazing. Schwab is a master of creating new worlds with different types of magic. The second book is just as fantastic. We are still waiting for the third, and final, book of the series, but I know that the wait will definitely be worth it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

