Top Ten Tuesday: Books to Read if Your Book Club Likes Series Books

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing my…

Top Ten Books To Read If Your Book Club Likes to Read Series Books

 The Shatter Me series. If you can get past the strikethroughs it is a pretty good series.
Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)
The Finishing School Book series. This entire series was so good.
Etiquette & Espionage (Finishing School, #1)
The Illuminae Files. Not sure I need to say anything else about these books.
Gemina (The Illuminae Files, #2)

 

The Young Elites series. Brilliant.
The Midnight Star (The Young Elites, #3)
The Firebird series.
A Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird, #1)
The Naturals! I simply love this series for being dark and creepy.
The Naturals (The Naturals, #1)
The Raven Boys series. I admit, these are really good books.
The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)
The Starbound series. SWOOOOOOOON.
Their Fractured Light (Starbound, #3)
The Lone City series. This was better than I thought it would be.
The Black Key (The Lone City, #3)
Mara Dyer series. I just finished the first book and it is addictive and haunting.
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #1)
What series books would you recommend?
sara-signature1
11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books to Read if Your Book Club Likes Series Books

  1. This is such a great list! I’ve read most of the stuff you listed and I’ve absolutely loved them! So I’ll be adding all the other books to my TBR since we seem to have similar taste 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

