Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My To-Be-Read List

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added to My TBR

 

A List of Cages

A List of Cages

 

Lost Girl 

Lost Girl (The Neverwood Chronicles, #1)

 

 

A Tragic Kind of Wonderful

A Tragic Kind of Wonderful

 

 

The Bone Witch

The Bone Witch (The Bone Witch, #1)

 

Infinity

Infinity (The Infinity Division #1)

 

Scythe

Scythe

 

 

The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett

The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett

 

Dividing Eden

Dividing Eden

 

The Secret of a Heart Note

The Secret of a Heart Note

 

Soulless

Soulless (Parasol Protectorate, #1)

 

What books have you recently added to your TBR?

 

sara-signature1

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My To-Be-Read List

Leave a Reply

