Top Ten Tuesday: Things I Am Thankful For

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Things I Am Thankful For

 

Bookish Things I’m Thankful For

Audio Books!

Image result for audio books images

 

 

Libraries

Image result for library images

 

 

Bookish Friends

Image result for bookish friends

 

 

Author tours

20160613_194957.jpg

20160505_200212.jpg20160428_200430.jpg

 

Non bookish things I am thankful for

 

Comfy pants

Image result for comfy pants

 

 

Warm and fuzzy socks

Image result for fuzzy socks

 

 

Junk food/Cheetos (I have food allergies so these are part of the few crappy foods that I can eat)

Image result for cheetos

 

 

Freedom of Speech. I am thankful to live in a place where I can speak freely

Image result for freedom of speech

 

My job – I truly love my job and enjoy it so much. I have worked at some crappy places so I appreciate what I have even more.

Image result for job gif

 

 

There are so many other things to be thankful for, it is hard to limit to 10. I am grateful for my friends, my family, my bookish friends, the friends and authors that have encouraged me during my first year of my blog, and so many other things. I have made some amazing friends because of books, I will never forget that. I am grateful for just so many things. Tell me, what are you grateful for?

 

sara-signature1

 

 

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Things I Am Thankful For

Leave a Reply

