Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten New-To-Me Authors I Read For The First Time In 2016

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

New To Me Authors I Read For The First Time In 2016

David Arnold

Mosquitoland

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The Naturals (The Naturals, #1)

Huntley Fitzpatrick

My Life Next Door

Maggie Stiefvater

The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)

Katie McGarry

Nowhere But Here (Thunder Road, #1)

Laini Taylor

Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #1)

Shaun David Hutchinson

We Are the Ants

Katie Kennedy

Learning to Swear in America

Colleen Hoover

Ugly Love

Michelle Hodkin

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #1)

I did read a lot of books this year so it was hard for me narrow down to my fave top ten authors. Which New To You Author did you discover this year? Let me know!

sara-signature1

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten New-To-Me Authors I Read For The First Time In 2016

Leave a Reply

