Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’m Looking Forward To In The First Half Of 2017

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In The First Half Of 2017

 

Carve The Mark

Carve the Mark (Untitled Duology, #1)

 

 

Windwitch

Windwitch (The Witchlands #2)

 

 

Caraval

Caraval

 

 

Wires and Nerve

Wires and Nerve, Volume 1 (Wires and Nerves, #1)

 

 

RoseBlood

RoseBlood

 

 

Hunted

Hunted (Hunted, #1)

 

 

Sad Perfect

Sad Perfect

 

 

By Your Side

By Your Side

 

 

Perfect

Perfect (Flawed, #2)

 

 

A Flame in the Mist

Flame in the Mist (Flame in the Mist, #1)

 

 

What books are coming out in the first half of 2017 that you are excited to read?

 

sara-signature1

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’m Looking Forward To In The First Half Of 2017

  1. Great TTT Sara! a fellow blogger friend told me last night that Caraval is no longer a standalone which is exciting based on the positive feedback it’s already generating 🙂 Wires and Nerve is one that I am HIGHLY anticipating! *excited face* & I’ve been saving Truthwitch for the near release date of Windwitch, I have terrible memory & no time for re-reads lol but I just know I’m going to love it.

    Like

  2. Definitely excited about Flame in the mist and caraval 😀 also I didn’t know about Wires and Nerve! And it’s by Marissa Meyer! How did I miss it? I’ll be adding that to my TBR

    Like

Leave a Reply

