November Monthly Wrap Up

books

Hello everyone! Welcome to my November Monthly Wrap Up. It looks like I read a lot but a majority were graphic novels (really good graphic novels…) and I still feel I could have done better.

Books I Read

Audio – 18

Physical – 24

TOTAL: 42

november-4

november-3

november-2

november

 

I don’t have any bookish events planned for December, but I am gearing up for early 2017. It looks to be a great year for book festivals and author signings.

 

I will be on vacation the last two weeks of the year so I’m not sure how much reading I will get done but I’ll give it my best try.

 

What did you read last month? What have you read so far this month? Let me know!

 

sara-signature1

2 thoughts on “November Monthly Wrap Up

  1. I want to read The Walking Dead and Saga graphic novels so bad! Also, Death Note. Good reading month, Sara! I read three books in November: Me Talk Pretty One Day, Wytches graphic novel, and Sleeping Giants by Sylvain Neuvel. I heard (don’t remember from who) the audiobook for Sleeping Giants is really good. All the books I read were enjoyable, but I didn’t feel like reading in November.
    Take care,
    Katie

    Like

Leave a Reply

