Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2016

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

My Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2016

Walk on Earth a Stranger

Walk on Earth a Stranger  (The Gold Seer Trilogy, #1)

Ready Player One

Ready Player One

We Are The Ants

We Are the Ants

It Ends With Us

It Ends with Us

Caraval

Caraval

Goodbye Days

Goodbye Days

A List of Cages

A List of Cages

Learning to Swear in America

Learning to Swear in America

The Naturals

The Naturals (The Naturals, #1)

The Sun is Also a Star

The Sun Is Also a Star

What were the best books you read this year, regardless of publication date??

sara-signature1

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2016

  1. Such a good list! I’m happy that Goodbye Days made your list!! I haven’t read it yet, but am dying to get my hands on it lol The Serpent King was my #1 favorite book of the year, with that book alone I think I can confidently say that I will read and love everything by Jeff Zentner for the rest of forever lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

