Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Best Audio Books I Have Listened To in 2016

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Ten Best Audio Books I Have Listened To In 2016

 

 

Beauty Queens

Beauty Queens

 

Ready Player One

Ready Player One

 

The Raven Cycle series

The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)

 

The Naturals

The Naturals (The Naturals, #1)

 

 

The entire Harry Potter series (obviously)

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

 

 

The Winner’s Kiss

The Winner's Kiss (The Winner's Trilogy, #3)

 

 

My Lady Jane

My Lady Jane

 

Gemina

Gemina (The Illuminae Files, #2)

 

 

The Way I Used To Be

The Way I Used to Be

 

Their Fractured Light

Their Fractured Light (Starbound, #3)

 

What audiobooks did you listen to in 2016 that you really enjoyed?

 

 

sara-signature1

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Best Audio Books I Have Listened To in 2016

  1. I’m currently listening to the Harry Potter series for the very first time (of course I’ve read the books before^^) and I absolutely LOVE Jim Dale’s narration. It’s incredible how he can give every single character their own voice so that it’s possible to recognize everyone just by the way he speaks them. I especially enjoyed “The Goblet of Fire” because of all the different accents and am now in the middle of “The Order of the Phoenix” and Umbridge’s voice is just perfectly annoying 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

