Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Had To Buy But Are Still Sitting On My Shelf Unread

Broke and Bookish is on a well earned break so there are no new topics until the week of March 6. In the meantime I am going to continue with some past topics that caught my eye but I never participated in. Enjoy!
Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Top Ten Books I Had To Buy But Are Still Sitting On My Shelf Unread

 

Search for Someday (the series)

Searching for Someday (Searching For, #1)

 

 

The Coldest Girl In Town

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown

 

 

Dark Matter

Dark Matter

 

 

Fire Sermon

The Fire Sermon (The Fire Sermon, #1)

 

 

Perfect Ruin (the entire series)

Perfect Ruin (Perfect Ruin, #1)

 

 

The Diviners

The Diviners (The Diviners, #1)

 

 

Armada

Armada

 

 

Prisoner of Night and Fog

Prisoner of Night and Fog (Prisoner of Night and Fog, #1)

 

 

Ever the Hunted

Ever the Hunted (Clash of Kingdoms, #1)

 

 

The Girl with All the Gifts

The Girl with All the Gifts

 

It was difficult for me to narrow down to just 10 since this is a similar topic to my weekly Books Left Unread posts. You should check them out!

 

 

 

sara-signature1

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Had To Buy But Are Still Sitting On My Shelf Unread

Leave a Reply

