Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Bought Because of the Title or Cover

Broke and Bookish is on a well earned break so there are no new topics until the week of March 6. In the meantime I am going to continue with some past topics that caught my eye but I never participated in. Enjoy!
Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Top Ten Books I Bought Because of the Title or Cover

 

 

Heartless

Heartless

 

 

The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give

 

 

Mosquitoland

Mosquitoland

 

 

The Unexpected Everything

The Unexpected Everything

 

 

The Sun is Also a Star

The Sun Is Also a Star

 

 

The Geek’s Guide to Unrequited Love

The Geek's Guide to Unrequited Love

 

 

Nevernight

Nevernight (The Nevernight Chronicle, #1)

 

 

We Are Okay

We Are Okay

 

 

Cinder

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)

 

 

 

Legend

Legend (Legend, #1)

 

 

It was difficult to limit myself to only 10! Have you bought books based on the title or cover alone?

sara-signature1

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Bought Because of the Title or Cover

  1. I almost only buy books based on the cover sooooo… xD I think the first one I bought really because of it, without checking the description and reviews so much was The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson *o*

    Like

Leave a Reply

