Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

 

 

The Names They Gave Us

The Names They Gave Us

 

 

Alex and Eliza

Alex and Eliza: A Love Story

 

 

What To Say Next

What to Say Next

 

 

Blood Rose Rebellion

Blood Rose Rebellion (Blood Rose Rebellion, #1)

 

 

Windfall

Windfall

 

 

Now I Rise

Now I Rise (The Conqueror's Saga, #2)

 

 

What Goes Up

What Goes Up

 

 

Little Monsters

Little Monsters

 

 

Genuine Fraud

Genuine Fraud

 

 

Death Saint

Saint Death

 

It was difficult to limit myself to only 10! What books are on YOUR Spring TBR?

sara-signature1

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

  1. How did I miss that E. Lockhart was coming out with a new book?! I LOVED We Were Liars, so I def have to read her next. I’ve got an ARC for What Goes Up and I’m excited about reading it! Love that there are so many YA books branching into characters with really varied interests. Yay! Here is my TTT list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

