Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Must Have Merchandise for the Harry Potter Fandom

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Top Ten Must Have Merchandise for the Harry Potter Fandom

 

Wand(s). You can have more than one, I know I do. 😉

Image result for hp wands

 

Candle(s) from Novelly Yours

Image result for novelly yours candles

 

Everything representing your House

Image result for gryffindor merchandise

 

Socks

20170214_172239.jpg

 

Pop! Figures

Image result for HP Pop figures

 

HP Trivial Pursuit Game

Image result for hp trivial pursuit

 

 

Multiple copies of the books

Image result for harry potter books

 

 

HP art

Image result for harry potter artwork

 

Clothing

Image result for harry potter scarves

 

 

Coloring Books (even though you may never color in them…)

Image result for harry potter coloring book

 

 

What merchandise would you say is a must have for your fandom? Let me know!

sara-signature1

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Must Have Merchandise for the Harry Potter Fandom

  1. I need to go add like all of this to my amazon wishlist because I feel like I need all of this stuff, because I only have the coloring book from this list lol, and I really want a second set of the books, more specifically the ones that form the castle on the spines. Insert heart eye emojis here

    Like

  2. Loooove the Harry Potter fandom! I don’t have much that represents my love for this series though. Except multiple copies of the books. It’s not like I even have different cover versions of them, really. It just that I read my original hardcover copies so many times that the pages started coming loose from the binding, so my mom bought me replacements. I’d really love to add a Hufflepuff scarf to my wardrobe though. I always admired them in the movies; they looked so cozy. Oh! And, I really loved the Lego Harry Potter video games 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

