Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Unique Storylines I Have Read

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Top Ten Most Unique Storylines I Have Read

 

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #1)

 

 

City of Bones

City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, #1)

 

 

Divergent

Divergent (Divergent, #1)

 

 

My Lady Jane

My Lady Jane (The Lady Janies #1)

 

 

I Hunt Killers

I Hunt Killers (Jasper Dent, #1)

 

 

The Raven Boys

The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)

 

 

Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)

 

 

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

 

 

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

 

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #1)

 

 

The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)

 

It was rather difficult for me to narrow my list down to 10 but I think I listed my best. What books have you read with the most unique storylines?

sara-signature1

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Unique Storylines I Have Read

Leave a Reply

