Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Things On My Reading Wish List

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Top Ten Things On My Reading Wish List

 

 

 

More books set in space! Better yet… one about SPACE COWBOYS!

How about a historical fiction book that is NOT set in England?

We need more books set in the 1920s. That is something I would love to read.

How about a wild and crazy tale of how a celebrity (real or made up) accidently got their big break?

MORE stories about the power of friendship and/or sisters.

I’d be interested in a story of normal teen(s) developing super powers. That would be kind of awesome in my mind. Not super high fantasy either.

More summer road trip stories!

(More?) stories based loosely on Disney classic tales.

I would love more thriller stories about serial killers. BRING IT!

I know Geekerella focused a lot around nerds, fandoms, and comicons… but how about more books like that? PLEASE???

 

Tell me, what items would you LOVE to see more of in books? What is on your reading wish list? Let me know!

sara-signature1

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Things On My Reading Wish List

  1. A really awesome list! You should definitely check out Dreadnought by April Daniels for normal teen who develops super powers, might be interesting to you.

    my TTT

    Like

Leave a Reply

