Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Books for Second Half of 2017

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Top Ten Most Anticipated Books for Second Half of 2017

 

The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue

 

 

Wonder Woman Warbringer

Wonder Woman: Warbringer (DC Icons, #1)

 

 

 

Warcross

Warcross (Warcross, #1)

 

 

Godsgrave

Godsgrave (The Nevernight Chronicle, #2)

 

 

The Library of Fates

The Library of Fates

 

 

Now I Rise

Now I Rise (The Conqueror's Saga, #2)

 

 

Renegades

Renegades

 

 

Because You Love To Hate Me

Because You Love to Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy

 

 

 

The Ends of the World

The Ends of the World (The Conspiracy of Us, #3)

 

 

The Becoming of Noah Shaw

The Becoming of Noah Shaw (The Shaw Confessions, #1)

 

I’m bursting at the seams when it comes to these upcoming releases! What books coming out in the second half of 2017 are you excited to read? Let me know!

 

sara-signature1

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Books for Second Half of 2017

  1. We have quite a few books in common. NOW I RISE!!!!!!! That is one of my most anticipated reads of the year. I loved And I Darken so much!!!! Ah. Great list!!!

    ~ Lefty @ The Left-Handed Book Lover
    My TTT!

    Like

Leave a Reply

