Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books I’ve Read So Far In 2017

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Best Books I’ve Read So Far In 2017

 

 

The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give

 

 

Geekerella

Geekerella

 

 

Defy The Stars

Defy the Stars (Constellation, #1)

 

 

Little Monsters

Little Monsters

 

 

Flame in the Mist

Flame in the Mist (Flame in the Mist, #1)

 

 

What I Lost

What I Lost

 

 

Dreamland Burning

Dreamland Burning

 

 

Alex, Approximately

Alex, Approximately

 

 

Warcross

Warcross (Warcross, #1)

 

 

Aftercare Instructions

Aftercare Instructions

 

What are the best books you’ve read so far this year? Let me know!

sara-signature1

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books I’ve Read So Far In 2017

  1. OHMYGOSH so many good ones! I’m reading Gekerella in August & I’m excited because it reminds me a bit aesthetic wise, of Eliza and her Monsters…not sure why lol. YESSSS to Defy the Stars, FITM, & THUG All soooo Good! I’ve been tempted to pause on my current reads to crack open my copy of Warcross but I’m trying to stick to my spreadsheet smh *sobs* it’s gonna happen though LOL!

    Like

  2. I want to read all of these books but haven’t read any of them. I need to read them! THUG, ever since it came out, it has been on my TBR, it seemed that everyone has loved it! And Defy the Stars, I finished Claudia Gray’s alternate universe series and have been waiting for a good time to start her other books. And I just got a copy of Flame in the Mist and I’m so pumped to start reading! Cannot wait for all this goodness! Great list! Happy reading!

    Here’s my Top Ten Tuesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

