Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’m Dying To Read

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Books I’m Dying To Read

 

A Girl Like That

A Girl Like That

 

 

Retribution Rails

Retribution Rails

 

 

Wesley James Ruined My Life

Wesley James Ruined My Life

 

 

Spellbook of the Lost and Found

Spellbook of the Lost and Found

 

 

Fireblood

Fireblood (Frostblood Saga, #2)

 

 

Love, Life, and the List

Love, Life, and the List

 

 

Moxie

Moxie

 

 

Letters to the Lost

Letters to the Lost

 

 

Daughter of the Pirate King

Daughter of the Pirate King (Daughter of the Pirate King #1)

 

 

Obsidio

 

Obsidio (The Illuminae Files, #3)

 

 

What books are you dying to read? It doesn’t matter if they aren’t coming out until later this year, next year, or already out. Let me know!

sara-signature1

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’m Dying To Read

  1. I’m planning on getting to Letters of the Lost this summer – so many other bloggers have raved about it, I need to read it! And I just added Daughter of the Pirate King to my TBR. The cover is so cute!

    Like

  2. OMG! Need. Obsidio. NOW! I am right there with you for that one. I am excited for more Kasie West too. Pirate King was so much fun (loved it!), Letters to the Lost was wonderful, Wesley James was so cute, Spellbook was ah-mazing, seriously. I am curious about A Girl Like That. I am hoping it is as good as the other diverse coming of age stories I have been lucky enough to read lately. Awesome list!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ‘Wesley,’ ‘Letters’ and ‘Pirates’ are all on my must read list! And of course, Kasie’s sounds magical. As always. 🙂

    Seeing “Fireblood” also makes me really curious, so I’ll have to take a closer look at that one too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

