Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Romances

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Favorite Romances

 

I’ll Meet You There

I'll Meet You There

 

 

All The Bright Places

 

 

Six of Crows

 

 

Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

 

 

Winter (please and thank you!)

 

 

Everything Everything

 

 

The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue

The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue

 

 

Anna & the French Kiss

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)

 

 

My Life Next Door

My Life Next Door

 

 

The Unexpected Everything

 

The Unexpected Everything

 

It was really difficult to narrow this list down to just 10… so many great romances in YA! What are some of your faves? Let me know! ❤

sara-signature1

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Romances

  1. Most of the books I read are romances. I remember doing something like this around V-Day and it was such a struggle. I read 6 of these, and agree, the romances were wonderful. I really need to get on I’ll Meet You There because everyone talks about it. A book I loved, because the way it ended made the love story so powerful, was Legend. There was just something so beautiful in what Lu did there. I am getting a little misty just thinking about it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

