Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wish I Could Read Again for the First Time

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Books I Wish I Could Read Again for the First Time

 

The Harry Potter series

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

 

 

Illuminae

Illuminae (The Illuminae Files, #1)

 

 

Geekerella

Geekerella

 

 

The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give

 

 

Warcross

Warcross (Warcross, #1)

 

 

The Legend Series

Legend (Legend, #1)

 

 

Caraval

Caraval

 

 

The Angelfall series

Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)

 

 

The Naturals

The Naturals (The Naturals, #1)

 

 

Ready Player One

Ready Player One

 

 

 

There are just too many good books I wish I could read again for the first time! What about you? Are some of your books on this list? What would you add to my list? Let me know!

sara-signature1

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wish I Could Read Again for the First Time

  1. Oh this is a fun post! Can you imagine reading Harry Potter for the first time again? That would be amazing!

    There are a few books on your list I have not read yet but are on my TBR so that is exciting! I will get to experience them for the first time!

    Like

  2. I agree with so many of these! I haven’t read Warcross or Legend yet but I have them on my TBR and Geekerella is another one I keep hearing good things about! If I made a list Harry Potter would take the top spot followed by Six of Crows. Illuminae and Ready Player One would also make the cut.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. If I liked Six of Crows better than I did, I would have added it to my list. I read it and didn’t love it as much as everyone else. I have the audio of book 2 but just haven’t been able to bring myself to listen to it. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

