Top Ten Tuesday: Books I First Blogged About

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Books I First Blogged About

 

Probably a little known fact about me is that I have been blogging for close to 5 years now. I have been on this blog almost 2 years now, co-blogged for another site for a year, and my first blog site (a Blogger account) for nearly 2 years. Hard to believe but I have learned so much! Every time I make a post I learn more about my own style and what I like to share with my followers. This is a throwback post to the first books I blogged about.

 

Hush, Hush

Hush, Hush (Hush, Hush, #1)

 

 

The Selection

The Selection (The Selection, #1)

 

 

We Were Liars

We Were Liars

 

 

Hollow City

Hollow City (Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children, #2)

 

 

Hungry

Hungry

 

 

Dorothy Must Die

Dorothy Must Die (Dorothy Must Die, #1)

 

 

Midnight Thief

Midnight Thief (Midnight Thief, #1)

 

 

The Murder Complex

The Murder Complex (The Murder Complex, #1)

 

 

Asylum

Asylum (Asylum, #1)

 

 

Falling Into Place

Falling into Place

 

 

If you are a blogger, what are some of the first books you blogged about?

sara-signature1

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I First Blogged About

Leave a Reply

