Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Want My Future Kids To Read

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week they have a different theme for bloggers to post their top tens about, and this week I’m listing…

Books I Want My Future Kids To Read

 

 

Cinder

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)

 

Harry Potter (obvs)

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

 

 

 

The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give

 

 

Dear Martin

Dear Martin

 

 

A List of Cages

A List of Cages

 

 

What I Lost

What I Lost

 

 

Sad Perfect

Sad Perfect

 

 

The Sun is Also a Star

The Sun Is Also a Star

 

 

The Serpent King

The Serpent King

 

 

Illuminae

Illuminae (The Illuminae Files, #1)

 

 

Let me tell you… this post was not easy. To narrow this down to JUST ten books was tough! What books would you want your children to read?

sara-signature1

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Want My Future Kids To Read

Leave a Reply

